This site may as well be called Dad’s love life, as majority of what I’ve written is about it.

I was taking in the bins, and he pulled out of the driveway with a new woman I’ve never seen. How the hell has he got a new woman after breaking up with a woman he was meant to marry less than 2 weeks ago!

After receiving a box in the mail, written “another JK abandoned conquest,” you would have thought he would have taken a bit of a break from women by now.

“This is a strange way to meet you” she stated.
“Yes it is” I replied.  I was still in shock, and trying to figure out if I was seeing things. Was it just my housemate Katie? No it wasn’t.

At least this one speaks English. The ex, ex, ex couldn’t.

Leave a Reply

