So Dad came to his senses, and realised the woman he proposed to within 2 weeks was not the woman he wanted to be with.
‘But I thought she was the same person as 25 years ago’.
Well that’s just silly isn’t it.

I guess I will not be getting step brothers anymore. But maybe I will be getting a step sister, since he’s planned a trip to visit his ex, ex girlfriend in Switzerland.

Why does my Dad’s love life have 100 times more action than my own? In the time he’s had like five girlfriends, I’ve literally had one boyfriend. That ended like a year ago.

You always know when Dad has a new girlfriend – he’s learning a new language. There’s been Japanese, French, and I couldn’t work out if the South American woman was one too.

Guess I’ll wait and see which language he learns next.

Leave a Reply

